T: 01325 254525 | E: admin@carmel.bhcet.org.uk


Foundation Governors

Mr Kieran Sharp (Chair)

Fr Greg Price

Mr Keld O’Shea

Mrs Rachel McGovern

Mrs Siobhan McEvoy

Mr Stephen Mitchell

Mrs Ruth Crosby-Stewart

Mrs Lucy Chapman


Miss M Regan


Mr M Shorten

Parent Governor

Mrs Lisa Thom

Staff Governor

Mrs Joanne Turver

Correspondence for the Chair of the Local Governing Committee should be sent to: Mr K Sharp, Carmel College, The Headlands, Darlington,
Co Durham, DL3 8RW

For details of how to become a Governor please click here

To view Our Articles of Association, Memorandum of Association, Annual Report & Accounts and Master Funding Agreement, please visit here

For Terms of Reference and remit of the Local Governing Committee please click here

Thinking of becoming a Governor? Then visit Inspiring Governance, the national online matchmaking service which connects skilled volunteers interested in serving as governors and trustees with schools and colleges.